About Us

Meet our board of directors who carried us where we are today.

  • Shri Sunil Sharma ( Chairman MPGB )

    Shri Sunil Sharma General Manager Bank of India assumed charge as chairman of Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank on 01st April 2019.

    He is a graduate in science. On the professional side as a banker, he is a certified associate of indian institute of Bankers and done intermediate course of ICWA.

    Shri Sunil Sharma joined the banking industry as a Direct Recruit officer in 1992 in Bank of India.He has served in various capacities in Branches and adminstrative offices of the Bank across the length and breadth of the country.Mr Sharma has also done his overseas assignment as Chief Executive of US operations of Bank of India at New York .

    He is a seasoned banker with over 27 years of varied experience in handling key responsibilities in Branches, Zonal offices, and Head office covering a vast spectrum of banking operations including deposits, large corporate credit, credit monitoring, administration etc.

  • Shri Akash Tripathi (Commissioner Indore Division)

    Shri Akash Tripathi Commissioner Indore Division, Indore .

  • Shri. Neeraj Kumar Singh (Director, Budget Finance Department)

    Shri. Neeraj Kumar Singh
    Director, Budget
    Finance Department
    Nominated Director---Madhya Pradesh Govt.

  • Mrs. Manjula Rattan (GM RBI)

    Mrs. Manjula Rattan GM, Reserve Bank Of India .

  • Shri Gautam Singh (DGM NABARD)

    Shri Gautam Singh DGM, NABARD, BHOPAL .

  • Shri Subodh Kumar (Zonal Manager, BOI )

    Shri Subodh Kumar Zonal Manager, Bank Of India, Indore Zone .

  • Shri Bishwajit Mishra (Zonal Manager, BOI)

    Shri Bishwajit Mishra Zonal Manager, Bank Of India, Bhopal Zone .